The Half Hasn’t Been Told Album Soundtrack (Digital Download)


This is a digital download that includes all 11 SOUNDTRACKS to the album “The Half Hasn’t Been Told” in MP3 format and a PDF document of all lyrics.

Track Listing:

  • Be Of Good Cheer
  • He’s Already There
  • I’m Sure Glad You Do
  • Take Me Back To Calvary
  • So
  • The Half Hasn’t Been Told
  • The Last Thing I Do
  • How Big Is God?
  • You Are Not Done Working Yet
  • Thanks To Calvary
  • What I Could Never Do


Instant download. Includes all 11 soundtracks in MP3 format.  An email will be sent with a link to download once payment is received.  Please download and save to your device.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop