The Yorks CD

CD’s are $15/ea. plus $3 for shipping. When you checkout, please include your mailing address in the description of your payment. Thank you!


“Songs in the Night”

  1. There Will Be Grace
  2. My Help
  3. Faith Believes
  4. I Will Bless His Name
  5. Whole Again
  6. Fear Not
  7. Lost in Praise
  8. So Someone Else Could See
  9. Songs in the Night
  10. There’s Always One


In His Presence: Devotional & Gratitude Journal (Finding joy despite pain)

Written by Faith York


You can buy directly from Amazon here:


“The God Who Calms My Fears” Printable


Download here:


“If We Had Eternity In Mind” 


Download here:



“Cast Your Care On Me”

6 page sheet music for “Cast Your Care On Me”. Includes words, chords, melody and full staff arrangement. Downloaded as a PDF file. Words and music Faith York. Copyright 2018



(Once your payment goes through, you will be emailed an instant download of the sheet music.)